simple moments

By simplemoments

dear god…

…it’s me

mollie-boo

can we have a word?

do you remember me - meep-meep - we haven’t chatted in - a while but i - have a simple request - meep - my mistress hasn’t been - feeling very well lately - you know she struggles - with massive headaches - can you make them - better, god or go away - your word says

“the lord will protect you from all harm; he will protect your life. the lord will protect your coming and going both now and forever.” psalm 121:7-8 (csb)

her headaches are harmful - to her, god, meep - so please protect her - from their ill effects - i know i’m just - a kittie-boo and don’t - rank very high - in the grand scheme of things - but between me and you - i don’t mind her - pointing that black box - at me if it gives - her joy, meep-meep - but headaches stop her - from doing those things - which give her joy - and that can lead to…

a

happy day…..

p.s. i’m not certain how my little boo got to be so clever, but somehow she managed to take over my journal today. hope you’re all ok with that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.