Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Hawkweed

A much better night thankfully.

I had an online interview with an agency today and I was absolutely buzzing afterwards.  Then I got an email to say that I've made it through to the second stage :):)

The drawback is that I have to have answers to three questions and record a video, plus some other things to process and send off. 

The last time I did a video, it was awful and I didn't get through.  

This time though, they've given me the questions in advance :):)

I need to get the video done online by Wednesday evening, or at the latest first thing on Thursday morning!!

So with a train journey back to where I used to live and then an 'in person' interview, and also this 'video' to prepare tomorrow - I'm quite the busy person....

In other news, on Saturday I received a letter from the 'musculo-skeletal' clinic to say that I'm now on their 'waiting list'.   I really hope I don't have to wait too long for that!  I am not free of pain even though I had a better night.  Wondering about asking the GP for a pain injection (can't remember what its called) before the clinic get back to me...

I have now back-blipped yesterday after I found my mislaid card holder :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.