questa

By questa

New build.

I walked down to the shop this morning as soon as it cleared. I needed a swede for pasties I will make later.i printed a couple of flora day photos off for Di of her son who was in the midday flora dance.Di is working in the supermarket this afternoon so left them with one of the staff.this Street I lived in when about 4.the cream bungalow was a hairdressers where I had my hair trimmed next one was a grocery shop which closed many many years ago.it was in demolished and two small homes  built.next was a wooden bungalow and remembered two elderly then living there.it was knocked down replaced by a bungalow. Now it's been knocked down again for a larger place.so much building going on in the village either knocked down or extended. Sun is out at the moment still windy so put some washing on the line fingers crossed it will dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.