Marshalland

By Marshalland

A three state day!

My husband asked this morning, "what is one of your favorite things?" And I thought we'll actually I have a ton of favorite things. ( If there are a ton can they be my favourite?) well it turns out he had planned for my second day if birthday hoopla fun a three state day. I love living so close to do many states and I love eating meals in different states. Peyton's work week is always a two state day because he works and ears his lunch in Delaware. Not fair! So today after going to the gym and having breakfast in Pennsylvania and my birthday gifts scaventure hunt, we made for Delaware and had lunch. We were then on to Maryland for a little adventure and some shopping with birthday gift cards and finally dinner in a little place on the side of the road. I loved the whole day!! I love lots of things but being known, loved and celebrated were gifts today. 44 is totally off to a great and simply fun start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.