mambo

By mambo

Another Corner

Slept better, probably the anti histamines prescribed for my sore arm.
Yesterday the doctor drew a circle around the inflammation and this will show if it is spreading. Slightly more today but l need to give the cream and meds a chance.
Also you might see the little oak tree sapling that grew l presume from an acorn buried by a squirrel. Would like to transplant it somewhere but not my in my too small garden.
Took my car to the local garage for an oil change and service, was there for 8.30 am and at 10.00am got the call it was all ready, super service as usual.
Then went to Ilkley to Charles Clinkard to order some sandals that have been recommended to me by a podiatrist.
Then collected another order and came straight home.
Took my anti histamine as l don’t plan any more driving until this evening, they certainly make me a bit groggy.
Took a photograph of this corner of my garden, very different to the one l blipped on Sunday. 
I love the clematis which covers most walls on my garden , hope, over time,  l can train it to the new part.
Hope to feel up to going to a dance class tonight, one of my dancing friends birthday today and we are going to her home after for a drink. I’ve a bottle of Nosecco left over from Christmas, perfect for when l am driving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.