fools challenge

By ladypop

Landscape

Rain overnight, a couple of showers this morning and then sunshine this afternoon.

Had breakfast, spoke to K, did some gardening and then walked to the doctors to make an appointment, one for me and one for K, successful but next week.  I then had a quick lunch and went to K's, chatted for a time sitting in his garden then I let him carry on with his garden whilst I went to the churchyard to cut round the border edges, pulled a few weeds too!  Back to K's and then after another rest and a glass of water we decided to walk round the field, lovely walk and only met one other person.  All photos taken on our walk.  I now phone my friend in the evening, she is ok and next week we are going out for afternoon tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.