Mindseye

By Mindseye

Finishing touches

Bought this planter a few weeks ago as I thought it would match accessories already in my lounge.

I saw the plant yesterday in Sainsbury’s foyer & liked how it displays itself…. lovely heart shaped leaves on sturdy upright stems & I thought that should fit & look okay in my new planter……. happy to say it does, am rather pleased with it :-)

Weather rather showery today, been out & about, picked up my new glasses, happy with those too……just have to give it a day or two to make sure the verifocals are to my liking l, advise them to go ahead & make my second pair, which are polarised sunglasses, then Im good to go lol

Sis is doing well, waiting on her final scan results, then it’s her surgery. Her consultant says he can no longer “feel” anything untoward, so it’s looking positive :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.