MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Completed

And that's the climbing frame completed.  It still needs the slide attached but we can't do this until the space we want to put the frame has been leveled out. That and the council will have to sign it off. And I bet that takes months. Anyway it holds my massive weight as you can see my legs dangling above Sarah. What a difference having a drill makes. My wildlings would love something like this. 

Everyone has had a good day. Carson was rescued this morning from mr R. He got his hand stuck inside a toy. 

The big ones got on well at school.  It's their sports day tomorrow.  2 are very excited.  1 comes last in every race but always says that sport isn't for him. We will go along and cheer them on.  

It's cheerleading tonight so a early dinner is on the cards. And then after I need to go and buy Xander new sneakers. His have a hole in them. He's gutted. His nana and grandad bought him expensive Nike ones and they have only lasted a few months. I go to sports direct and try and get a bargain and they last way longer. 

I enjoyed my jog last night. I found it easy going myself and listening to the couch to 5km app. And I'm the fat runner so this starts off quite slow in terms of distance.  

I had a meeting with the jedi's progress at nursery.  They are so pleased with how far he has came this last year. Our next big step will be toilet training in the summer. I've never had a wildling older than 3 in nappies. 

I wish it was bedtime as I feel exhausted.  

But on a positive note. I only had 1 painkiller yesterday.  Woo hoo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.