Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Wheels

Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

Went to sit at the station on the way home from the Farmers Market to see if I could blip some train wheels but it's not a very busy station and after waiting for a few minutes, I ran out of patience got bored, as we left I noticed a line of bicycle wheels.

Day 1 (Yesterday) of WW: Went well, although I felt a few pangs of hunger, fortunately, most fruit and veg has '0' pro-points so I was able to snack on a banana which filled a gap. I managed to save quite a few points until evening time so that I could tuck into a pizza.....so that was great!

Day 2 (Today) of WW: So far doing great, haven't felt any pangs of hunger, and have a load of pro-points left before the day ends, even had an ice lolly (it's hot out there today!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.