Reikes small life...

By Reike

What a day. 
Had a blood draw to check if my diabetes medication works well, and it didn't help that much. 
Walked Djeili, then exercised Willow, followed by grazing (guess what he preferred...)
Food shopping for the long weekend, and my wallet is so much lighter now (sigh...).
We then headed off to a mother-daughter session at the osteopath. I was treated first, then Djeili. I can reach my toes again, bending down! 
Djeili displayed pain when Ruth worked on her front right elbow, and also on the left hind leg. 
We did a very small walk by a tiny gorge, then headed back, escaping the holiday traffic by not taking the motorway, but a small mountain pass. Back at home, Djeili limped badly when getting out of the car :( She will receive a Librela injection on Wednesday to help her with the pain on the long run. 
Cooked food, drank some wine, started watching "Bodkin" with Roman. Good fun! 
Then Djeil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.