Enjoying the shade!

I'm pleased to say my broadband seems to be working normally today!

We were watching Andy Murray play last evening ........ (well done Andy!!!!) ...... when I heard a cheeping outside in the back garden. Went out to look & there were 2 young blackbirds busily digging up my wildflower garden! A bit if a liberty I thought!!!

Today one of them was back in the front garden ....... I think he was feeling the heat as he was hiding in the shade!

So here is today's offering ....... do hope you like it :-)

Not got much longer online ..... as our peace is about to be shattered! We are babysitting our 2 granddaughters while their mum goes to a wedding reception! Could be a bit hectic! This will be the first time we have seen them since Christmas so there will be lots to catch up on. I am about to go & 'gird my loins' in readiness! :-)

Hope you are all having a super weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.