ciorstain

By ciorstain

Meeting friends in Friedrichshain

I was up early and left the house at 8 am to get to FHain for 10 am.
Met Oriane at Neumanns and we has some great conversations.
She had to leave at 11 am and I took the tram to Strassmann Strasse where I met Tatyana.
We walked to Volkspark Friedrichshain and spent 2 hours there wandering, having coffee and having great conversations.
She had to go by 2 pm and I got back to Boxi and strolled around until Neil arrived with his bike.

We stolled more, had a dronk and a Flammkuchen at "Intimes" then both made our ways back into the Kiez.
I was knackered from all the sunshine and walking.
Neil was going out to the meet up and I went to Kaisers get some dinner and stayed in the house.

Blipping lovely Tatyana.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.