Sunny Days

Aren't you all glad I bought some sun home with me? I'm good to you lot :)

Friends came round early this morning and helped Si take up the patio area outside our kitchen as they will become a path leading to the garage at the other end. We are then having decking outside the kitchen.

Decking wasn't the priority job but its too nice to be indoors doing the bathroom or nursery, they can wait but not for long!

I've filled our huge green garden recycling bin thing with weeds, shrubs and next door's stuff that comes through the fence winding itself through our trees! Then I've been painting lengths of wood with creosote stuff

We got loads more done than we expected so win all round.

Tonight we are off to our friends leaving do as they move to Oz in three weeks. We are so excited for them but will obviously miss them lots - there will be tears tonight I'm sure

Have a fab sunny night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.