Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Packing

Packing for London today.
But not before I’ve had my breakfast. Notice the DelfSail2024 mats?
A huge local event coming up in a month. Looking forward to it very much.

But first London.
Tomorrow Annemarie are flying there for an Eric Clapton concert in The Royal Albert Hall on Monday.
With stalls-tickets and a VIP Experience included we should be in for a treat.
We have to collect the tickets from the box office, that worries me a bit. I’d rather have had the tickets safely with me in my bag. But we’ll probably be fine. Fingers crossed.
On Tuesday we’re flying home again.

Meanwhile there’s a lot going on around here concerning my mother.
So, right now I’m focusing on that instead of London actually. I was about to cancel the entire trip but Joke firmly forbid me from doing so.
Well, to be continued…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.