MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Wild swimming

Well this morning saw me first thing cleaning out the garage again for another dump run. My door has been broken for a while and I managed to get it completely stuck like that while I was moving a washing machine out. ( see extra )  Thankfully my neighbours husband was coming to fix it anyway.  He got us the parts we needed. 

After I dropped Mr R off at work we all headed down to the river for more swimming.  My niece and nephew hadn't been down before.  And my niece has persuaded me to go swimming in my knickers and tshirt. There's a reason I'm her favourite auntie. Hehe. 

We're still at the river now. It's glorious weather . 

Thanks for sticking with me and my lack of blip commitment.  Hope you're all enjoying the sunshine.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.