the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Save The Bees

I've had a really brilliant afternoon with my 2 sisters, mum, auntie and nana at a garden center, where we had tea (or in my case, coffee) and cake, looked round the shop and flowers, and also bought 2 goldfish for our pond! My sister has named them Murray and Djokofish to commemorate the Wimbledon final!

At the garden center, there was a display campaigning for bees, because their numbers are reducing, and some plants, such as these were particularly nice for bees, so are "bee friendly". I thought the phrase was also some very good life advice!!
There were also some bug friendly and butterfly friendly plants!

Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my photo! I hope it makes you smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.