Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

MonoMay 19

So, yet another significant Blipday. Now 13.689 years down the road. Quite an achievement given that I didn't expect to last a year when I started this journey. To say it has been an interesting journey would be an understatement, I have made a few very good friends during my progression. Recently my approach to photography has been somewhat laissez faire, too many other things intruding on life, maybe something needs to change there. However, there is one question that increasingly intrudes upon my mind - 'Can I be arsed?'. The answer is increasingly often 'No!'.

Ok, so, I have gone with something quite mundane, and typical of my obsessions. But, you cannae complain I have even thrown in the kitchen sink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.