Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Clemetis

fully opened today :)

Sorry for a duplicate blip, but I'm not going too far just now due to my knee issues.

Lovely service at church this morning for Pentecost where I read the lesson from Acts Chapter 2, verses 1-24 then verses 36-41.  I was told it was very powerfully read and had several nice comments :)

(if you're so inclined you can see it on Facebook - Woodley Baptist Church - starting just after 29.42 (not loaded until after the service, but for some reason we're having problems with the U-tube channel at the moment).

Afterwards a good friend brought me home, and I tried out her Tens machine which she has lent me for now.  Hoping it might improve my knee a bit  (but we couldn't find out how many times a day to use it though).

Otherwise a pottering afternoon, some laundry and checking the car over before I drive it for a trial tomorrow and then drive to interviews on Tuesday and Wednesday.  I really hope its OK after sitting around nearly 2 weeks...

Just about to go and sit in the sunshine and read my kindle for a while now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.