craftylady

By craftylady

Belated Blipday entry - Clematis,

This clematis is a large climber, which grows along the fence behind the magnolia and the greenhouse.   I love it's slightly blowsy splendour.

Thank you all so much for lovely comments, congratulations, hearts and stars for my blip day, yesterday.
I had no idea it was my blipday or I would have gone to town on a craft creation.
I will get to thank you individually, but as my computer is having a tantrum again, it may take a few days.

I can't believe I have been blipping for 9 years, it does not seem possible.  To think that it all started on a walk round Chasewater Reservoir with daughter Diane and watching her taking a photo for this thing she called Blip.  She lent me her spare camera to take a photo myself.  Then when we got back to mine she talked me through how to post an entry.  I haven't stopped yet.

Thank you to all blip friends and the wonderful people who keep this show on the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.