IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

Don't Touch that Dial

After morning dancing, and buying bottles of milk, we made haste to our port of departure.  Checking we had the correct inoculations we boarded the MV Hoy Head.*  It was hard to imagine a more sparkling blue day.  Arriving at our destination CMC informed me that Derek would be delivering an early C20th Oak display cabinet.  I've seen smaller flats.  Derek didn't realise I'd be there so, in a stroke of genius, took Mike with him (fae Cantick).  To me /to you.  I rather overly enjoyed watching their rippling muscles.  On the plus side there's another cupboard to fill with some weel curated whisky. At the offer of CMC's buns they hauled other hefty items through to the nearly complete sitting room.  After tea break l was despatched to cut the grass. For tea CMC put her hand up the lum and wheeked out the salmon.  The mystery Blip Extra (provided by my s-i-l) came into its own.

*  Dr Cromarty was on board.  Rory was on duty.  Raymond was on steroids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.