Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Jimmy

I know I've done this one before but it's my favorite. Jimmy was born... Johnny Allen Hendrix on Nov 27th of 1942 and died in Sept. of 1970 The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame describes him as "arguably the greatest instrumentalist in the history of rock music.  He was born in Seattle WA. He began playing guitar when he was 15 and eventually moved to Nashville Tennessee.  the first band that he joined was called the Velvetones.     The colored version in Extras.
I had gone down town to find a couple of graffiti murals I saw before but couldn't remember quite where they were. Oh well. I'll run across them another time!    I'll put another new one in the extras.  Thanks to all who are joining in the MM challenge and hope you are enjoying them.   I tried to make them easier, but not sure if I've succeeded.   This week the challenge is Graffiti and look forward to seeing what you've found!!   

 Next week is looking through a window... looking out at the town or city or looking into a cafe or something to see what other people are doing.  feel free to use your imagination. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.