Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Dripping

It's been a drippy sort of day.  Some sign of sun at times and reasonable falls at other times.  So drips for blips I say.   Thanks for hosting Incrediblish.

Maggy and I headed to the hospital today and had a nice visit.  I get free parking but I need to put a ticket in a machine and then ring parking on the machine and tell them I am a volunteer so they validate the ticket.  They have a camera on the machine they can see me so I guess they would know if it was someone else.   A man who had just paid for his parking and was looking on asked me how I got free parking?  I told him he needed to be a volunteer!

My arms are really sore where I had the jabs yesterday.  THe Covid one worse than the flu one.   I wonder if that has anything to do with the skill of the person who jabs you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.