Desperately seeking

By clickychick

U Is For Ullswater

It had to be Ullswater but I thought I may not get a chance to go here as today I had an appointment in North Shields. I had a fall-back plan for umbelliferae but ended up shooting them anyway when we got home.

I did well with getting up before 6.30am, not something I'm used to. I also did well with my MRI scan, lying on my back for the best part of an hour isn't something I'm used to, either. Neither is holding my breath for long periods. I had to work hard at suppressing coughs which I get a lot of now. If I'd had a coughing fit they would have had to start from the beginning again

The results won't be ready for weeks until I see my local consultant. He is wanting to see if I need a pacemaker fitted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.