Seelye

By Seelye

Nena, the truck driver

My friend Nena drives this big truck and has done so for years.  She left her husband in Mexico and brought her 4 children to this country years ago to raise them.  I hate to say it but he beat her.  Her uncle owns the truck company and she's done well.  But it kills me because she is so glamorous!  She is Avelino's aunt (my dear friend and neighbor) but only 10 years older than he.  Avelino's mom is the oldest of TWENTY FOUR children, I think Nena is the youngest of them.  See extra of Nena and the rear end of her truck. 

The blip I took for today was my protein shake on my car dashboard, not very exciting.  I'd rather talk about Nena who laughs and sings constantly.  I took the stills from a video she sent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.