gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Had to go out early to collect a parcel.
But only a third of it had been delivered.
Where's the other two thirds that I have paid for?

Another thing to sort out, and now I cannot start that job...and I don't feel like sorting that out today.
And then to add insult to injury, the Noah's Ark deluge happened just as I got out of my car back to my bungalow...
Totally drowned and for nothing since I did not get my full parcel.

I now have tummy ache and a chill....

Tired and dispirited I went to bed under an electric blanket where at half two I have only just woke up....

Videos...here is my little bluetit I was videoing yesterday.
12secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/PfJFT_jlIs4?si=wfrM-PEOmPLmtbr5
Ah, that has had more views than I thought it would...that has cheered me up...
I might bore you next few days with more videos of my wee little bluetit.
I was sitting on the swing, videoing this wee little bluetit less than one metre in front of me. It didn't seem to mind me videoing it, and wasn't fazed by my phone...


Creative...one line sketch of a woman better protected than me against the rain...a woman with a long puffer jacket, holding what looked like a prescription, heading for the pharmacy....

I am watching the birds at the moment...they don't mind the rain...I am going to snuggle back down the bed...getting up? Not happening...I need some more snuggle warmth...

Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.