Red Kites

I've had a great weekend, yesterday we headed to the Lake Country house for an afternoon of R&R walking the grounds, enjoying the spa and then finishing it off with a great meal and superb bottle of wine.
I was over the moon finally finding my Damsel, thanks for all the hearts, stars and great comments, you pushed him into the spotlight. Special thanks to the Damsel Whisperer Mr.Boo he gave me some great advice on how to find them :-)

Can I get through the Blip without mentioning the clinical, superb performance by the Lions against the Wallabies? Nope ;-)

The weather today has been fantastic I spent the today driving around the Elan valley in the Mazda with the roof down, I've burnt my baldy head but it was worth it :-). The reservoirs looked great and the skies were full of Red Kites, swooping and feeding, these are wild Red Kites that feed at Gigrin farm if you're ever in that part of the world please visit.

I hope you're all having a great weekend, more sun tomorrow :-) I;m even started to catch up on your blips :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.