Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Ave et vale!

       Its predecessor finally got its time in;  I haven't the foggiest notion how old it was; years Vs. decades NO idea.  First the two-phase switch died, so it didn't have the "Dead man's handle" any more.  Later it went to - "To switch on - Plug in; to switch off - unplug".
      T B H if this had said "Made in USA" rather than  China I'd not have been surprised since, as far as I can establish, in an English/American Dictionary "Yard" is Yankspeak for "Garden"; any yards I've known have all been tiled/flagged/concreted or similar.  It needs grass, flowers, or some manner of vegetation to earn the title "Garden" in my Book.
;¬)
And YET it was, of course - "Made in CHINA" 
Does ANY BODY, ANY WHERE, make ANY THING ANY MORE?

I forgot to ask . . . . Any H & S E bods about to explain the point of adding three Condoms to a 13A Plug, when the first thing you do is whip them off and, either Bin or recycle them dependent upon mind set &/or historical period?
       The wee orang trap-door seems to be a "Full" indicator; as near as I can tell through-flow blows/hold it "up", once full insufficient "Blow" lets it close. Can't say I've noticed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.