The second half of life..

By twigs

Dandelion Twins

New battery arrived for laptop today - yay!  I've been struggling with the old one for quite some time and the last trip was the last straw.  Chuffed that I've managed to extract the old one and install the new one myself (thanks to Youtube)  Let's hope the laptop now behaves itself next time I'm away.

Found a dandelion seedhead which fell apart the moment I touched it so played a little with some of the seeds before depositing them in a bin.  I wanted a reflection and came up with the idea of using my phone screen as the reflective surface.  Looking closely now on the computer screen I can see the textures surface of the phone in the shadows.  Amazing what the eyes don't see that the big screen does.

Another grey and "dreary" day according to fitbit weather.  Bring back the sunshine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.