Edisteve

By edisteve

An eerie tale

Here lies a tale …

I was woken up this morning around 4am by voices, which I thought came from outside. So, I peeked out of the curtains but saw no one, so thought the people had obviously passed, so went back to bed.

However, I could still hear voices, so I got up again, and opened the bedroom door and realised the voices were coming from downstairs. So bravely, I crept downstairs and I soon realised that the tv was on. Anyway, I went into the living room and was greeted by the two kitties, one of who, Millie was sitting beside the remote control. Turns out, that Millie is adept at using the remote control.

Relieved, I switched ‘The Haunted’ off and returned to bed. 

These cats continue to astound.

Have a good day all, despite the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.