PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Abstract Allium

... with reflections, and thanks to challenge host Ingeborg. (Used my crystal ball for the first time for ages!)

Wordle in two! Then went to the line dancing venue in Grantham this morning only to discover this week's was cancelled. (Trouble is I so loathe Facebook that I forget to check, and what with being away I missed last week's announcement.) Went shopping instead. Took my hearing aid in that had stopped working and a nice lady fixed it on the spot. Was so pleased to have it back working straight away! Picked up a Marks & Sparks clothing order from the food outlet for the first time. It worked!

Now about to sit down to the second half of a cottage pie I made on Tuesday, with the second half of a pointy cabbage. Should be yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.