It's a Journey....

By LeeAnn

Katie and Noah

Today we celebrated my parents' 60th wedding anniversary and their 80th birthdays. The party was at the Kandiyohi County Historical Society, in which my father is very involved. They have a nice party room and people were able to visit the museum. We had a Hawaiian theme because my parents were in Hawaii this year to celebrate their anniversary.
Many family and friends stopped in with congratulations. I enjoyed visiting with cousins who I do not see very often.

Of course the grandchildren were all in great form. After a large family photo, we had fun taking photos of my nieces and nephews. This is my youngest niece and Goddaughter Katie and her boyfriend Noah. Katie is as sweet as she looks and always has a smile on her face.
Great day all the way around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.