Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to work and went outside to water the perennials. A coworker came with strawberry plants, already blossoming. So sweet! They will give fruit this summer.
Then went on to replant cale, 43 of those, before the day was done. My back wasn’t happy during the work hours, but It’ll het used to moving around again. I didn’t lift the soil sack, though. I asked for help.
Our bosses had a meeting from lunch and onwards, so we had a shorter day. We also had closed for customers because of it, and there was a sign on the door. What I’m so curious about is the fact that some customers still try the door… A sign that says closed, but hey, I try to go inside anyway! I mean… why?

After I came home I’ve worked a little on my Asylum journal. Next video will be up tomorry and I’m really looking forward to that! :) I’m almost up to speed… One ’task’ is to create hidden pockets, and I’ve made one so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.