Ona's Photos

By Ona

A thank you

A bit of a blip cheat as I was actually given this yesterday by a colleague whose lunch I bought on Tuesday. She’d spoken to her daughter about it and they’d bought me this from her nursery school as a thank you. It was a very lovely idea and I’m hoping it’ll grow tall in the garden.

Y11 has their first English Language exam today and most came out feeling confident that they had followed the advice. Hopefully their results will reflect their confidence. One more in the first week back after half term and they will be done in English. It was a day for getting things done and one big job was submitted before I logged off. Home via the supermarket and then some jobs at home to get ready for visitors arriving tomorrow. Bailey will be pleased but not as pleased as I will be to get to the end of Term 5 tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.