AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Bugs & Bees

Bugs & Bees on the Alliums

I was outside watering everything in both the front & back this morning.

Glad I got everything done out there by 10 am as by then it was already 80°F/26.6°C

Since I was hot and sweaty I decided to sit in the back porch with the fan and read my book for a while.

Of course MiniMe hung out with me. She slept so deeply that I was able to get out my chair, go in the house and return to my chair without her even twitching!!

I got a call from my cousin B-L late this afternoon. She needed someone to be there for her as she was having a totally crappy, stressful day. So glad that although we’ve lived thousands of miles apart all our lives, that we still have that connection that she felt she could call for the support she needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.