BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

His .............

 ............ preferred sleeping position when sharing the sofa with Himself.

This is Whisper about an hour after greeting me excitedly when I got back home. 

Long old day for me.  Left the house at 07.30, drive to Manchester airport in torrential rain,.  There were diversions along the way and a couple of roads closed due to flooding - I ended up driving through a beautifully scenic area called Sparrowpit - see extra. 
I waited an hour and a half for the person I was meeting to come through security etc., drive from there to Beverley in East Yorkshire, drop off aforementioned person, (have a very welcome cup of tea) and then travel home over the Humber Bridge.  
Walked back in the house at 19.45.  

Out of the house twelve and a quarter hours, actual driving time nine and a quarter hours and 371 miles covered.   I'm a bit out of practice! 

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded early (06.50) on Friday morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.