Miffy

By Miffy

Canaan...

………………………..….Downs


A dainty cluster of fungi growing on a rotting log on the floor of the beech forest at Canaan Downs.

It’s a narrow metal road with many potholes and corrugations, but its a pretty drive into this area of Able Tasman National Park high on Takaka Hill, NZ.



This is my 3285th blip. 

I still enjoy taking photos and being part of this wonderful community. For various reasons there have been a few gaps here and there along the way so I can’t boast an unbroken record!
As always, I appreciate the work done behind the scene by a remarkable team of people who keep this site running smoothly. I also appreciate the visits, comments, stars and hearts from so many of you over the years. Thank you to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.