Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

IT'S A GOOD JOB...

...the camera knows what it’s doing, because I couldn’t see that well!

I had a good night and slept well, but felt as if someone had punched me in the head this morning, so all I have done is rest under my electric throw and listened to a couple of podcasts and some beautiful violin music.

I was forbidden to go out into the garden only own, so did as I was told and waited for Mr. HCB to “lead me by the hand”!  I pointed the selfie stick in the right direction and let the camera do its thing and I’m pleased with the result.  This beautiful pink Foxglove was a self seeder;  Mr. HCB moved it to its present position and it’s looking good and there is a bonus of a yellow/white one next to it.

Going back into my reclining chair to rest again - many thanks for all your kind comments on yesterday’s Blip, which are much appreciated.  M xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.