Chris M

By chrism

Spud bud

I am experimenting with HDR and this is one of my 1st attempts (converted to jpeg, obviously.). Seems to add something so I think I will do a few more.
There was a thunder storm a couple of dys ago and we woke up yesterday to discover that we have a lovely boating lake in out sitting room.
That part of the house is partly below ground level and it looks like the water running down the road has all taken refuge in the house.
Just waiting now for the insurance people and all the various agencies to say "Nothing to do with me guv." and ' No, that's Zimbabwe waters' problem" and of course " Did you fill in a form 3/444/srg/ water.roads.house?
Ah well, come for a cuppa but bring yer wellies
I'm sure that wee greenfly is looking right at me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.