Hanullis

By Hanulli

Take It Easy

Some weeks ago I bought special seed potatoes for a potato tower.
I stored them in the cellar - and forgot them.
They were actually intended to be part of a garden project for growing vegetables with raised beds. But that is delayed by the rainy weather which prevents the preparatory work (setting walls, straightening the terrain, etc.). Anyway, I'm wondering whether the whole project even makes sense since I can't finish my gardening at all. But back to the photo:
When I discovered the potatoes, they had sprouted very far. They definitely wanted to go to the light. That's why I planted them with Teba today. Teba then said that it looked like Gaara's jutsu. She really has a strange  great imagination sometimes! So she looked around the house for the right Lego figure and then tried to make a blip. You could make it easier, haha. At least she didn't fall off the bag of dirt. :-D 
Check out their results here. 
Caspar in the background looks like we've gone completely crazy - so everything's normal. 
A silly blip and it's not even Silly Saturday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.