simple moments

By simplemoments

playful…

…faffing

with

a bird feather

had to take my car - out for its usual - little zip around the - neighborhood to help keep - it in good running condition - and it allows me to - continue optimizing a modicum - of independence albeit small - regardless of my ongoing - neurological eye disorder - i admit, that though these - excursions are brief - i tend to thoroughly enjoy them - i only wish my eyes - allowed me to drive further distances

at any rate - after parking in - my garage and heading back - to my home - my eyes landed - on a bird feather - stuck in the grass - i am always fascinated by - feathers of any kind - and since we have a - plethora of pigeons which - like to visit our courtyard area - i’d venture to believe - this is a pigeon feather - i couldn’t leave well enough alone - either but decided to - get playful and faff it up - because that’s just what you - should do with a feather after all - knowing it will lead to…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.