Vie's journal

By Vie

GIFTORY ARMS

This became a running theme of tour, let's make Tim do Victory arms in front of amazing scenery. Which then became, lets turn it into a gif. And my spoonerisms turned that into giftory arms.

Anyways, Alex, Andy, Tim and I bought a 2 day ticket for the sightseeing buses (so many factoids). It was a great introduction to the city for me as it covered pretty much all of it, even if the fact dispensing audio didn't always complete the thought she started (this was a controversial built, because many people did not like it).

- hopped off for lunch at Park Guell where pigeons attacked Tim, with a little persuasion from Andy.
- had a general wander about the waterfront
- new shoes were purchased by both myself and Andy.
- went for dinner at a really lovely little Tapas place, unfortunately for me I was feeling horrifically ill so had to go home, thus missing pride, that upset me massively, had been really looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.