wooly wonders

By biblios

What is that glowing thing in the sky?

This is my second wash load, I joined an energy saving web site, it has challenges and tasks, you have a new one each week and you can go back and do older ones, one of mine that has been unfilled is the using the line not my tumble drier.
I was woken by my daughter who informed me that the sun was shining and I should be up and doing things! So first wash went out, and that is my second wash, I am waiting on my third wash load... sadly I have at least 5 more to do as I have been slacking on the washing!
Should be fine if the sun keeps shining! So no hope then.
The cats seem to be fascinated by me being in the back garden, all of them have been round my washing so far. This is Midnight just checking it hasn't decided to attack yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.