Poppy Field

After a fine evening with Maureen and Brian we hoped for a lie in, alas we were both up really early. Handy though as we have a lot to do. Well, papers and coffee. After picking up some vital supplies (canes and meat) we tied up the beans and dug up some potatoes, oh yes the fruits of the veg boxes and H's hard work..They look excellent ( well they look like potatoes) and will be roasted on the BBQ later. Gardening complete, it was time for the GP, well sort of, Alf watched it, I beelted out doing stuff.

Stuck for a blip and wanting to try a little harder than yesterday Poppy and I want for a drive and found this field, it seemed only fair to take her picture in it...

Tennis on now, getting very exciting ( words I never thought I would say!).

Did I mention it is 34C here?



large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.