The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

This is what £1000 of Dead Fish Looks Like..

One of the UV filters malfunctioned and put a voltage into the water, I lost 5 fish (only 4 here) all the biggest Koi I had in the pool, these are over 13 years old, I have grown them from tiddlers bought from a shop for £7:00 each and not more than £10 each, but the amount I have paid out on that ruddy pond in the past few years is no one business.
Anyhow no use crying over spilt milk, it's done, move on, at least the rest of them are OK, now I have 11 left, I think, the screwdriver in the picture is for scale.

I also managed to fit the Solar Panels on the shed roof and repaired the Summer house roof too, I have been a busy boy today.
Had Mum round for lunch, which I cooked too.
Feet up now and time for a Film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.