Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Just a little collage ..

Stay away from my pool !!!!!
What a day .... It was so hot I had to do nothing .
What I did do was watch Jake and the dogs play in the pool ... Then I decided an impromptu BBQ was in order with DDLC,The Fry ( her husband) and Alice and Charlie .... Also in a selfless manoeuvre I watched Mr W make us all tea ..... It's best I relax so that the family are not shouted at you see ....

It's been one of those weekends that makes me cry with happy memories ...

PS ... Yes my hair has gone back to the original blonde ... I have only really had dark hair this last two and a half years .... I was always VERY VERY blonde before that .... Peroxide .... Now I am somewhere in the middle ..... This is in answer to the many questions on yesterday's blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.