Porthcollum

Three quarters of the way through our 'Cornish P Challenge'. Only another 25 places to blip in Cornwall that start with the letter P??!!

...............And what a scorcher of a day it has been in TR26!

This afternoon I went for my walk along the St Erth River to Porthcollum.

There isn't really very much at Porthcollum except for a handful of houses, all of which we think are 'holiday lets'. Sorry this blip is so boring but we were on a mission to blip the 75th place in our Cornish P challenge??!!

To be honest I don't care where I'm blipped. I had a lovely walk along the river and then when we got to Porthcollum we were going to walk back to St Erth through the fields ........................ but 'silly Ann' missed the footpath sign so we ended up walking for ages and ages

.................. I love long walks!!!

To see Penlee Point - Cornish P74 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.