misterbee

By misterbee

Gotcha!

Meet Pingoo - the latest installation from Project Cacti.

All manner of problems trying to get this blip. Finding Pingoo first, then without camera borrowing the office camera to find it has no batteries.

Then today - forgetting my camera - and then Mrs B and kids come through to meet me for lunch in Princes Street Gradens with camera - memory card good - battery - flashing red.

Anyway - some strange looks while I was blipping this - but it was all worth it! Thanks TFP for the fun - a memorable blip for me!

Just a small jpeg submitted today - enjoyed my first RAW submission yesterday.

Out for drinks after work with another relatively new blipper and another long established one.

Have a brilliant weekend everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.