Nikael

By Nikael

This is my crater full of diamonds

The colors you can find in nature always just blow me away.. Plants and rocks and the sky can offer us so many different shapes and amazing colors. Every time I find a flower like this I would like to take it with me and make it bring me joy indoors. But, of course this flower wouldn't bee as beautiful in a vase as by these rocks.

Still I wonder, why it is so hard to understand that everything beautiful in this world you can just not capture and keep with your self. Once in a while I remember the movie Comet in Moominland, and my favorite character in the Moomin stories: Snufkin (Nuuskamuikkunen). He said to the others while standing on the edge of a crater full of diamonds, that he never pics up the beautiful things he sees, he just looks at them for a while. Then he always has them with him, in his head. This way he has everything beautiful in the world with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.