Snow Gromit - Gromit #61

Artist - Raymond Briggs of The Snowman fame.

Well after an eventful (Gromit free) weekend, here's a refreshing return to the pup hunt.

Ursula's swelling has gone down lots; and she can open her left eye a little bit.

I popped out early and bought more painkillers and some recommended Arnica.

John was also on better form yesterday, not as sleepy and wasn't sick. Hoorah.

It's another hot sunny day in Bristol, so I think a quick cheeky mid-day nap in the backgarden may be in order :)

Thanks for all the kinds words for Urs yesterday. Interesting to note that out of all my blips; yesterday's has been viewed the most. Clearly that's what people want to see. Perhaps I'll go hang round A&E one night and see what other gruesome sites I can capture :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.