PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Luna Moth

Actias Luna

Only the second one I've seen here in Vietnam, or anywhere for that matter. This ones tails are absolutely perfect and it was perched outside on our verandah railing at work all day today.

Not particularly happy with this image though. Couldn't get the exposure right, or the sharpness or the composition. Just pretty much can't get anything right lately. Even the location feature isn't working and I appear to have blipped this in the middle of the pacific ocean!!

Feeling completely emotionally drained from both work dramas and personal dramas... Bonnie isn't well, which is stressing me out, and quite frankly I wish I could time travel forward to 2014 and start all over again. 2013 is just not my year at all :(

Sorry for wallowing but it's really all I can manage right now. I shall try and resume normal cheeriness tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.